My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
44 total reviews

Reviews for: Rob Madecky

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Megan C
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53219-2131

“Rob was easy to work with even in the face of many challenges. He knows his stuff and advised me wisely every step of the way. I would utilize Rob and his expertise again in the future and would recommend any one of my friends or family to ask for him by name. Thank you Rob!! Megan Cahill ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2018 - Kirsten O
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3720

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2017 - Matt B
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1117

“He was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Yvette K
Sold a home in 2017 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3659

“Rob was very helpful and prompt with any questions we had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Chris P
Bought a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154

“Rob Madecky was outstanding to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - William S
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3256

“Rob was great and I'm very pleased. Will recommend ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Chris M
Sold a home in 2017 in Greendale, WI 53129-2020

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2016 - Brandon N
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53214-5254

“Rob was great. He listened to us, provided appropriate recommendations, without pushing us into something. We ended up with the exact house we were looking for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Brian H
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53219-1834

“Rob was awesome! Very informative and always quick to respond! We'd recommend him to anyone who needs to sell their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - Jason M
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2490

“Rob is the man. One point that sets him above the rest: the escalation clause. We would've lost our $300k house by a measly thousand bucks if not for Rob. Smart guy, great personality.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2016 - user09187525
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Pewaukee, WI.

“My husband, Jay, and I relocated to my hometown in WI in the summer of 2015. We knew we wanted to buy right away & that it was just a matter of finding a house that fit our needs. We met Rob pretty quick thereafter and so began the adventure of finding our house. I can't say enough about Rob - his patience, knowledge, responsiveness.. Rob answered the countless emails/questions we had regardless of the time/day and always very quickly/thoroughly. Rob has such a gregarious and likable personality - he really made us feel like we were a priority and took the time to help us understand the nuisances of home-buying and the market. Rob set up several showings for us over the course of a year and worked with our schedule to see the houses right away and to fit our schedule. We were living in Madison at the time and Rob would move things around to make sure we could see multiple showings in an afternoon. When we did end up finding our house, Rob was a great advocate for us and wrote up a great offer - with his help, we ended up getting the house in a multiple-offer situation. Rob is a highly professional, knowledgeable & skilled great realtor - we highly recommend him to anyone looking! Thanks, Rob!! - Kourtney & Jay Mathews”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - ANDREWGLNV
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Burlington, WI.

“I have to say working with Rob was the best part of the experience. He always had my best interest in mind every step of the way. Whether purchasing of selling or both I would definitely recommend Rob. I guarantee no one else will take give as much to help you as Rob. He made this as easy as you can hope and wasn't afraid to speak up on my behalf.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - mikesearing
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Tosa East Town, Wauwatosa, WI.

“Rob is a terrific agent. Rob gave great advice which helped us to buy the house we wanted and sell our former home quickly and without issues. He is extremely responsive and his knowledge of the buying and selling process allowed us to make the best decisions for our situation. I couldn't recommend Rob more highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2015 - Mike S
Sold a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1303

“Rob was very knowledgeable and extremely responsive. His advice worked to our benefit throughout the whole process. We couldn't have had a better experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2014 - Dennis T
Bought a home in 2014 in Muskego, WI 53150-8723

“We are extremely satisfied with the entire home purchasing process and I think Rob had a lot to do with it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - Mike S
Bought a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1218

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2014 - Adam M
Bought a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53227-2335

“We had a wonderful experience working with Rob. We will most definitely call him in the future when we need his services again and have already highly recommended him to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2014 - moriwaki
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in President Heights, West Allis, WI.

“As first-time home buyers, we had little knowledge about the process of purchasing a home and needed guidance and input along the way. Rob did a wonderful job of explaining the process and what we should be looking for. He arranged showings in the Metro Milwaukee area for us in a very timely manner and was quick to respond to any inquiries we had. We found him to be very approachable, personable, and knowledgeable. He made this process as smooth as it could have gone for us and we really enjoyed the relationship we had with him along the way. We highly recommend Rob to anyone who is looking for a great realtor in the area! - Adam & Ashley Moriwaki”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2014 - anmoriwaki
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in President Heights, West Allis, WI.

“As first time homebuyers we found Rob to be both knowledgeable and personable. This resulted in an enjoyable process and we ended up finding a home we love at a great price. Anyone looking for a realtor would do themselves a great service by partnering with Rob. We plan to contact him again when we are ready for our next move!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Mark K & Suzanne A O
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-9633

“Rob was great. Despite his crazy schedule and massive amount of work, he always answered the phone and consistently replied to emails and texts in a timely manner. Rob was on top of everything regarding our transaction and did all he could to find us a house we love. Without hesitation, I would recommend Rob to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2014 - zuser20140706190109597
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Waukesha, WI.

“My husband and I relocated from IL. Rob found us through Zillow, which worked wonderfully. Although it was one of his busiest times, he was responsive and accomodated our travel schedule to be in the area. We appreciated that he listened to our needs and yet was not pushy. He navigated us successfully through a multi party bidding process on the house that we ultimately got. He was even in touch with us during his vacation! The process was smooth since he and the banker, David Brusset, worked so well together. We will definitely work with Rob again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Brian & Anissa J
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2615

“Gave consistent attention to our working relationship. Promptness with addressing phone calls and emails. Timeliness and flexibility with appointments. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - kelsey S
Bought a home in 2014 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-2604

“Rob Madeky is an AMAZING realtor and helped my husband and I find our dream home! He was patient, truthful, knowledgable, and professional. He was quick to reply to any questions/concerns we had along the way. I would not have it any other way. I HIGHLY recommend Rob Madeky to anyone buying/selling a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2014 - user00248696
Bought and sold a home in 2014 for approximately $250K.

“Rob Madecky was there for us every step of the way. He schedules showings in a timely manner and he is quick to respond. He is knowledgable and realistic when answering difficult questions. He takes time to explain the details that go into purchasing a home. We felt a great deal of support from him and we truly trusted him as our Realtor. He is a hard working guy who truly wants to find you and your family your perfect home. He is not trying to scam you to benefit himself, he truly has your best interest at heart! We HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for their new home. Thanks a ton Rob, we LOVE our new home! :) The Skibas”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2014 - bkovalaske
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Greenfield, WI.

“Great realtor, personable, I would reccommend him to my friends. He helped with our closing process when our bank lender wasn't doing his job, Rob stepped in to make sure everything got done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2014 - nitkec
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Franklin, WI.

“Rob was extremely patient and helpful during our home search. He adjusted to our schedule and lined up several house showings to help us find our new home! Once we found our home, Rob helped us to complete all the necessary paperwork with little stress! I would recommend Rob to anyone who is looking to buy a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2014 - kewlguy53403
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Franklin, WI.

“Rob's combination of area knowledge, fast responses and flexibility made it possible for my wife and I to find the perfect house. After we found the house we were very pleased with how well he communicated with us, guided us through the home buying process and was a strong advocate for us. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2014 - ladyyfirecracker
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Greendale, WI.

“Rob was a tremendous help when we purchased our new home. He answered all of our tons of questions. He was reliable and easy to work with. Rob gave us advice and was very patient when we asked to see the same house several times. I would highly recommend Rob, he did a terrific job for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2014 - William R
Bought a home in 2013 in Greendale, WI 53129-2901

“We feel that Rob went way out of his way may times, taking time to show us the house several times, answer question after question, returned our phone calls very promptly. Throughout this whole process, and we found out what a PROCESS a short sale is... Rob was very accommodating and helpful. As soon as we are ready to put our current house on the market he will be the first one we call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - pjp808
Sold a Condo home in 2013 in Riverwest, Milwaukee, WI.

“Rob is a real pro. He did everything. All I had to do was sign my name and show up for the closing. He sold my home very quickly and at a fair price. I strongly recommend Rob to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2013 - Annemarie Ernster
Bought a home in 2013 in Lindsay Park, Milwaukee, WI 53222.

“Rob was a great asset to me while looking and purchasing a home. He was honest, reliable and made sure I got what I was looking for. If your looking for someone you trust and make your home buying experience as stress free as possible I would recommend you give Rob a try.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2013 - thefords1
Showed home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI.

“Rob has been assisting my husband and I in our home search for the past year. He is very professional, honest and knowledgeable. Not only has he been showing us homes, he is assisting us on fixing up our current home for a great and profitable sale. He frequently sends emails and updates us on current houses we might like, As well as our neighborhood statistics. I have referred him to friends and family and they all have been more the pleased. He gets an A+ from the Ford Family :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2013 - user46434837
Showed home in 2011 in Cudahy, WI.

“I was referred to Rob by a good friend that has used Rob in the past. He showed me different properties in the area I was looking in the price range I was comfortable with. Very impressed with the knowledge he had for all the properties we looked at, along with recommendations on who to contact for financing and remodeling. I have recommended him to others as well with positivie feedback.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2013 - kbzdawka
Showed home in 2011.

“Great personality!!! Rob was easy to work with and very accommodating. All I had to provide was the parameters of my home-shopping experience and he did the rest. Plus, he was able to get top-dollar for my home when the market was depressed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2013 - Seyda M
Sold a home in 2013 in Eagle, WI 53119-1460

“Rob was very helpful, prompt at returning calls, and reassuring everything is going to work out. I am very pleased with the service I received. Previous to hiring Rob I did ask a couple of mutual friends about his service and received very positive responses. I am a very direct person and Rob was definitelysomeone I could work with and refer people to. Regards.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2013 - user3443192
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Eagle, WI.

“Rob is a great agent to work with. He is prompt, willing to go the extra mile, and honest. enjoyed selling my home and purchasing our new home with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2013 - user03466328
Showed home in 2013 in Historic Third Ward, Milwaukee, WI.

“Rob is a true professional and a tireless worker. Rob's expertise and honesty in response to questions I had about the real estate mkt was a true asset. I would highly recommend Rob.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2013 - user3018938
Bought a home in 2013 in Saint Martins, Franklin, WI 53132.

“My experience with Rob Madecky was wonderful. He was efficient, punctual, intelligent, and caring. He continually spoke with me throughout the whole buying process and kept me up to date on everything. He made a strategic move in the offer of the house that ended up getting the sellers to accept our offer. I would recommend Rob to anyone who is thinking about buying or selling any property and expect a great experience like I did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2013 - AnneMarie E
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1515

“Rob was an awesome agent! He went above and beyond throughout the whole process of buying a home. I would we recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2012 - Peter K
Sold a home in 2012 in Franklin, WI 53132-8590

“Rob was willing to do open houses and did one immediately the first weekend when we were out of town. His willingness to do open houses and the way he carried himself demonstrated to us a work ethic which we were willing to pay 6% for. He is the reason we chose First Weber over the others we interviewed to sell our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2012 - user114015
Sold a home in 2011 in Duplainville, Pewaukee, WI 53072.

“Rob was a true professional-knowledge, responsive and an overall pleasure to work with. We had the utmost confidence in his abilities at all stages of the selling and buying process and would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2012 - user764377
Showed home in 2011 in Morgandale, Milwaukee, WI 53221.

“Rob was very professional & patient with regards to all my questions/concerns regarding the home buying process. He was very knowledgeable regarding the neighborhood school districts as well as the local businesses in the specific areas we were interested in. I would definitely use Rob in my future real estate endeavors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2012 - user393612
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $275K in Oak Creek, WI.

“Rob is the utmost professional. He has gone the extra mile to help my wife and I find the house of our dream. He is extremely flexible and does whatever it takes to get the job done. A+++ If you are looking for an honest hardworking agent. Don't look any further than Rob.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2012 - Kris Bzdawka
Showed home in 2011 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172.

“Had a great experience with Rob as my agent. Rob consulted with me on different options from condominums to commercial buildings. He has the connections that hellped me with financing and also has tremendous knowledge of the area as he was born and raised in southeastern Wisconsin. I couldn't imagine this process going smoother than my latest consultation with him. When the current building that I am looking to purchase cash flows I will, without a doubt, select Rob as my real estate professional.”

Show all testimonials